W.e.f. 1st April, 2019 , Shares Lodged For Transfer Shall Be In Dematerialized Form Only. Hence, You Are Requested To Dematerialize Your Shares Immediately.

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Anil Kumar Jain
    Mr. Anil Kumar Jain Chairman (Non-Executive)
  • Mr. Shri Dass Maheshwari
    Mr. Shri Dass Maheshwari Whole Time Director & CFO
  • Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal
    Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal Non-Executive - Independent Director
  • Mrs. Smita Kulkarni
    Mrs. Smita Kulkarni Non-Executive - Independent Director
  • Mr. Sushilkumar Krishna Agrawal
    Mr. Sushilkumar Krishna Agrawal Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
  • Mr. Ambarish Ratilal Sodha
    Mr. Ambarish Ratilal Sodha Non-Executive - Independent Director