Corporate Office: 2nd Floor, 15/76, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060 Tel.: 011-41539444, 25767330 E-mail: mfldelhi.1991@gmail.com Website: www.margofinance.com CIN: L65910MH1991PLC080534

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Anil Kumar Jain	Chairman
Mr. Shri Dass Maheshwari	Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Director (Non-Executive)
Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal	Director (Non-Executive)
Mr. Ambarish Sodha	Independent Director
Ms. Smita Kulkarni	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Ambarish Sodha – Chairman

Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal – Member

Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal – Member

Ms. Smita Kulkarni – Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEETING

Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal – Chairman

Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal – Member

Mr. Ambarish Sodha – Member

Ms. Smita Kulkarni – Member

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Ms. Smita Kulkarni - Chairperson

Mr. Anil Kumar Jain – Member

Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal – Member

Mr. Ambarish Sodha – Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Mr. Anil Kumar Jain – Chairman

Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal – Member

Mr. Ambarish Sodha – Member

Ms. Smita Kulkarni – Member